Kreisvereine

Dem Sportschützenkreis 10 Sinsheim sind folgende Vereine angeschlossen: 


Schützenverein Adersbach 1925 e.V.

OSM: Dirk Zwilling

E-Mail: dirk.zwilling@kabelbw.de

 

SSV Angelbachtal

OSM: Kurt Lichter

E-Mail: ssv-angelbachtal@gmx.de

 

SV Babstadt

OSM: Andreas Hagner

E-Mail: hagner.andreas@t-online.de

 

SV Bad Rappenau

OSM: Thorsten Schimmer

E-Mail: thorsten@schimmer-web.de

 

Schützengemeinschaft 1972 Daisbach e.V.

OSM: Detlef Bohmert

 

E-Mail: detlef-bohmert@t-online.de

SV Elsenz

OSM: Klaus Benz 1

E-Mail: klaus_benz@t-online.de

TV Epfenbach

OSM: Matthias Ziegler

E-Mail: matze-ziegler@gmx.de

Schützengesellschaft 1590 Eppingen e.V.

 

OSM: Jens Filsinger

E-Mail: jens.filsinger@web.de

Schützenverein Diana Eschelbach e.V.

 

OSM: Joachim Edinger

E-Mail: osm@svdianaeschelbach.de

SV Eschelbronn

 

OSM: Arnold Steffen

E-Mail: Steffen.Arnold@med.uni-heidelberg.de

SSV Helmstadt

OSM: Johann Hirsch

E-Mail: jo-hirsch@t-online.de

SSV Hilsbach

OSM: Kurt Demel

E-Mail: kurt.demel@t-online.de

SV Kirchardt

OSM: Joachim Thalheimer

E-Mail: jokathalheimer@t-online.de

SV Meckesheim

OSM: Hans-Peter Herb

E-Mail: hpherb@t-online.de

SV Neckarbischofsheim

OSM: Rolf Paulmann

E-Mail: osm@sv-neckarbischofsheim.de

SGi Reichartshausen

OSM: Friedbert Schwarz

E-Mail: sgi_reichartshausen@mail.de

KKS Reihen

OSM: Werner Hildenbrand

E-Mail: osm@kks-reihen.de

BSC Sinsheim

OSM: Jürgen Littig

E-Mail: j.littig4@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

SG Sinsheim

OSM: Mathias Dries 

E-Mail: mathias.dries@sg-sinsheim.de

KKS Stebbach

OSM: Isolde Gruner

E-Mail: edmund-isolde@gmx.de

SV Steinsfurt

OSM: Alex Allgeier

E-Mail: alex.allgeier@gmx.de

KKS Sulzfeld

OSM: Harald Störzinger

E-Mail: harald.stoerzinger@bretten.de

SV Waibstadt

OSM: Georg Seitz

E-Mail: gkarabiner@t-online.de

SGi Zuzenhausen

OSM: Florian Brucker

E-Mail: schuetzengilde-zuzenhausen@web.de